Funders and Supporters

Charity of the Year

We would like to thank the staff of the following organisations for selecting us as their Charity of the Year, and look forward to hearing about the many events they are putting on for us:

Stars of Suffolk


Parker Communications

The Lions Club of Ipswich

Funders and Supporters

We would also like to thank the following organisations and companies who have supported us over the years:

Austin & Hope Pilkington Charitable Trust

Gippeswyk Educational Trust

Greshams Ipswich

Kerrison Trust

Lane Trust


Mrs D L Rope - Third Charitable Settlement

Mulburry Trust

Ormiston Families

Rotary Club Ipswich

Safer Norfolk

Sharpe Family


William of Colchester Lodge

WMA Video Production